SUMMARY OF RECENT ELECTION EXPERIENCE

Client Name	Event Date	Role / Type of Voting Event
Katzie First Nation	March 2017	Ratification Officer (Custom Land Code Vote)
Cowichan Tribes	June 2017	Ratification Officer (Custom Land Code Vote)
Cowichan Tribes	December 2017	Electoral Officer (General Election)
Saik'uz First Nation	March 2018	Referendum Officer (Custom Election Code Approval Vote)
Deline Gotine Government	July 2018	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Dzawada'enuxw First Nation	August 2018	Electoral Officer (General Election)
Tl'azt'en Nation	August 2018	Referendum Officer (De-Annexation Vote)
Saik'uz First Nation	March 2019	Electoral Officer (General Election)
Carrier Sekani Tribal Council	March 2019	Chief Electoral Officer (Election of Tribal Chief)
Iskut First Nation	May 2019	Referendum Officer (Custom Election Code Approval Vote)
Kitselas First Nation	June 2019	Electoral Officer (General Election)
Iskut First Nation	July 2019	Chief Electoral Officer (By-Election)
Ditidaht First Nation	July 2019	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Cowichan Tribes	September 2019	Ratification Officer (Custom Land Code Vote)
Iskut First Nation	October 2019	Chief Electoral Officer (Election of Chief)
Cowichan Tribes	December 2019	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Inuvik Native Band	December 2019	Ratification Officer (Custom Election Code Vote)
CUPW – Toronto Chapter	March 2020	Chief Election Officer (General Election, Board of Directors)
Elections BC	October 2020	Deputy District Electoral Officer, Delta South
Community Gov't - Behchoko	June 2021	Deputy Returning Officer (General Election)
Iskut First Nation	August 2021	Ratification Officer (Custom Election Code Amendment Vote)
Elections Canada	September 2021	Community Relations Officer – Indigenous (Delta, BC)
Ditidaht First Nation	October 2021	Referendum Officer (Custom Election Code Amendment Vote)
Iskut First Nation	November 2021	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Snuneymuxw First Nation	December 2021	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Cowichan Tribes	December 2021	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Cowichan Tribes	January 2022	Ratification Officer (Education Jurisdiction Vote)
Thlap'Qwum (SFN) Trust	March 2022	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election, Board of Trustees)
Cowichan Tribes	June 2022	Ratification Officer (Citizenship Code)
Deline Gotine Government	July 2022	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Elections BC	September 2022	Observer, Surrey South (By-election)
Acho Dene Koe First Nation	October 2022	Ratification Officer (Custom Election Code Amendment Vote)
Homalco First Nation	October 2022	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Woodland Cree First Nation	November 2022	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Nee Tahi Buhn Band	December 2022	Chief Electoral Officer (Custom Election Code)
Acho Dene Koe First Nation	February 2023	Chief Electoral Officer (Election of Chief)
CUPW – Toronto Chapter	March 2023	Chief Election Officer (General Election, Board of Directors)
Deline Gotine Government	April 2023	Chief Electoral Officer (By-election)
Lytton First Nation	April 2023	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election)
Nee Tahi Buhn Band	June 2023	Chief Electoral Officer (By-election)
North Slave Metis Alliance	June 2023	Chief Electoral Officer (General Election, Board of Directors)